Contact

Address World Headquarters Canada:

Archbishop Eric Gagnon
Eric Michel Ministries International
78 George St Suite 204, Ottawa, Ontario. Canada K1N 5W1
Phone Number +1.613.777.4650

Quebec Region:
Archbishop Eric Gagnon
Les Ministères Eric Michel International
C.P. 3066, Brownsburg, QC. Canada J8G 1A0
Téléphone: +1.819.328.5115

Emails:

  1. African Churches Association: africa@ericmichelministries.com
  2. Chaplaincy: chaplaincy@ericmichelministries.com
  3. Congregations or Parishes: congregation@ericmichelministries.com
  4. Fellowship: fellowship@ericmichelministries.com
  5. Interdenominational Assembly of Churches: iaoc@ericmichelministries.com
  6. Prayer: prayer@ericmichelministries.com

EMMI Denominations:

  1. New Hope Ministry & Missions: nhmm_baptist@ericmichelministries.com
  2. EMMI Catholic: ind_catholic@ericmichelministries.com
  3. Methodist Episcopal: methodist_episcopal@ericmichelministries.com
  4. Pentecostal: emmi_pentecostal@ericmichelministries.com
  5. Secular Buddhist: secular_buddhist@ericmichelministries.com
  6. Seminary & Bible Academy (FoJ/BA and Harverstime BA): seminary@ericmichelministries.com
  7. Third Order of Saint Francis: secular_francis@ericmichelministries.com
  8. Weddings: weddings@ericmichelministries.com

Archbishopric

  1. Archbishop: archbishop@ericmichelministries.com
  2. Rt. Rev. Marie Arnold: rt.rev.arnold@ericmichelministries.com
  3. Synod: synod@ericmichelministries.com

ADMINISTRATION

  1. General Information: admin@ericmichelministries.com
  2. Archdiocese Corporation; corporation@ericmichelministries.com
  3. Board of Elders President:
  4. Webmaster: webmaster@ericmichelministries.com

Network Links:

  1. Main Site: www.iaoc.church
  2. Church Groups: https://faithlife.com/iaoc-e/activity
  3. Africa Site: www.churchesassociation.africa
  4. Thomas-Judas www.thomasjudas.ca
  5. Abrahamic and Photos www.emmiphotos.ca

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close